You are here : Home > BEE team > Collaborations


Published on 7 January 2021
LCBM, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Grenoble:
SolHyCat: Dr. Vincent Artero (Biomethane from solar energy)
BioCE: Dr. Caroline Marchi-Delapierre, Dr Stéphane Ménage (Artificial metalloenzymes)
ProMIT: Dr. Thierry Rabilloud (Proteomics, CO metabolism)
CoMX: Dr. Giulia Veronesi (EXAFS, Ni enzymes)

DCM, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Grenoble:
Team Electrochemical and Analyticial Biosystems (BEA): Dr. Alan le Goff (Bioelectrocatalysis)

INPG, Grenoble:
Dr. Jean-Pierre Magnin (H2 photoproduction by R. capsulatus)

Dr. Volker Döring, Dr Madeleine Bouzon Bloch, Dr. Carine Vergne Vaxelaire. (Metabolic engineering, CO2 valorization)

Institut de Microbiologie de la Méditerranée, Marseille:
Team Biophysics of metalloproteins: Dr. Bruno Guigliarelli (EPR characterization, Ni enzymes)
Biomass & Biohydrogen platform: Marielle Bauzan

University of Bologna, Italy:
Dr. Stefano Ciurli, Dr Barbara Zambelli (NMR, biophysical characterization, Niproteins)

University of Swansea:
Dr. Moritz Kuehnel (H2 production, hydrogenases)